Xavier Iborra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Xavier’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Happy person, I speak English but is not my thing the languages 😂 if you speak a little Spanish will be perfect, we can learn together.looking for fun , laughs and a nice and warm wine 🍷 , I’m gay, but this word don’t define me, I just think it's necessary to avoid misunderstandings because not everyone has an open mind to meet people as they are.
We can meet in Madrid and show you my born city and drink a beer 🤩
Married with a welsh boy 😍
IG: taketheeasyroad
Countries visited: Total paises: 🇪🇸🇫🇷🇬🇧🇮🇪🇳🇱🇧🇪🇱🇺🇩🇪🇸🇪🇫🇮🇪🇪🇱🇻🇱🇹🇭🇷🇵🇱🇦🇹 🇧🇬🇷🇴🇨🇾🇸🇰🇸🇮🇮🇹🇩🇰🇲🇹 🇵🇹🇨🇿🇭🇺🇬🇷🇦🇩🇻🇦🇨🇭🇹🇳 🇨🇦

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Curiosity & friends are welcome 🙂

Interests

Art /walk/ drink/ know / night/ series/ Food/cinema/

  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • walking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • gay
  • friends
  • laughing
  • friendship
  • going out
  • learning new things
  • queer
  • museums
  • simple living
  • making friends
  • walking around
  • gayfriendly
  • open mind
  • visiting
  • city
  • easy going
  • gays

Music, Movies, and Books

Music from barocco music to electrónic but the best are the 80’s
🤓

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Thousands of things that I can’t remember

Teach, Learn, Share

I want learn of everybody 😎

What I Can Share with Hosts

Love and peaceful

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Xavier’s full profile.