Fotos de Xavier Lepoittevin

Perfil verificado

  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 85%
  • Última conexión hace 5 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Xavier. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 8 Recomendacións 8 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Electrician
  • Engineering school
  • De Lille/Nancy
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm a young curious person, in permanent research of new experiences.
I like traveling, alone or with friends. But when I travel, the point I enjoy the most is spending time with persons I don't know and build something for a short time.
I enjoy every types of moments, the calm ones, the sportive ones and the festive ones! I'm openminded and everytime first up for a good beer!
If you wanna spend good time, share your culture and discover mine, let's talk together and see what can happen :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm here because I had the occasion to be host by friends of friends and I realized that's way better to live in a country in a total immersion in the population. Moreover if you wanna learn the language! I'm here to meet you and have a good time, wherever it can be.

Intereses

  • cooking
  • music
  • sports
  • aikido
  • roller skates

Música, películas y libros

I'm not difficult on what I listen or what I read. I'm openminded and prefer trying to discover sth I finally don't like than refusing to discover sth I could love! :)
For the movies.. my culture is very limited! But I'll be glad to take some movie names or watch it an evening if you have some good advice!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Culture, visits, language and the most important: french cook! ;)

Países que he visitado

England, France, Italy, Russian Federation, Switzerland

Países en los que he vivido

France

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Xavier. ¡Es gratis!