Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Xavi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish, Spanish, Spanish; learning English, French, Galician, Italian, Portuguese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • study
  • tolerant and comprehensive
  • From Terrassa (Barcelona), Comarca del Vallès Occidental (Catalunya)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel a sac!! XD

ABOUT ME

https://www.facebook.com/x.molina.avalos

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

visited 36 states (16%)Create your own visited map of The World or Brazil travel guide for Android

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In 2008 I was living in a residence of Oslo (Norway), and my friends, neighbors, and me, have had a lot of people, coming all the time, from different countries by Couchsurfing. It was really amazing having all the time this people.. It was a very nice and exciting experience, where I have meet a lot of interesting people..

Interests

Ehte.. uau!

What I like and hobbies...

I like to participate on community & voluntary work; the "education on free time" ("esplais" centers) - social education,...; History, Archaeology, Geography, Anthropology, Sociology, Philology (Catalan, Occitan, Portuguese, French, Spanish, Basque, Italian, ...), Philosophy, Politics - Social & political activism,...; Meeting new people, traveling & discovering the world...; going out, cinema, go partying & dancing (specially salsa..! xD), go cycling, playing basketball, handball, badminton..., going to the beach, trekking & "mountaineering" xd, chatting and meeting lots of people...; nothing special...

El treball comunitari i de voluntariat, l'educació en el lleure (esplais) - l'educació social...; la Història, l'Arqueologia, la Geografia, l'Antropologia, la Sociologia, la Filologia (català, occità, portuguès, francès, castellà, euskera, italià, ...), la Filosofia, la Política - l'activisme i militància social & política...; conèixer gent nova, viatjar, veure món,...; el cinema, sortir de festa, anar a ballar (salsa sobretot..! xD), jugar a bàsquet, handbol, bàdminton..., anar a la platja, anar amb bici, trekking & muntanyisme, xerrar i conèixer la gent... lo típic.

El trabajo comunitario y de voluntariado, la "educación en el tiempo libre" ("esplais") - la educación social ...; la Historia, la Arqueología, la Geografía, la Antropología, la Sociología, la Filología (catalán, occitano, portugués, francés, español, euskera, italiano, ...), la Filosofía, la Política - el activismo y militancia social & política ...; conocer gente nueva, viajar, ver mundo, ...; el cine, salir de fiesta, ir a bailar (salsa sobretodo ..! xD), jugar a baloncesto, balonmano, bádminton ..., ir a la playa, ir en bici, trekking & "montañismo", charlar y conocer a la gente... lo típico. XD

  • dancing
  • education
  • partying
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • mountaineering
  • basketball
  • handball
  • badminton
  • anthropology
  • teaching
  • geography
  • history
  • sociology
  • tourism
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been working with an organitzation for childs, in the "favelas" of São Paulo (Brazil), called Meninos e Meninas de Rua (MMR).
Really amazing experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, France, Guatemala, Honduras, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Sweden, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Nicaragua, Norway, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Xavi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups