Gergely Erdei's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gergely’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Plumber
  • No education listed
  • From Budapest
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover the world, first Europe :)

ABOUT ME

We are a nice couple, we have been together for 8 years. My bride is nurse and I'm a plumber. We are always ready for adventures. We go always somewhere, we can't stay at home.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Unfortunately we haven't, but we are waiting for the first:)

Interests

We love the nature and do something in the nature for example: skiing, hiking, rafting, swimming, etc. We meet our friends and go to pub, concert. We like doing sightseeing trips in European capitals.

  • concerts
  • pub crawls
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • nursing
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

The Big Bang Theory, Two and a half men, How met your mother

Ed Sheeran, Sade, Dub FX, The XX

Programming in Object-C, Programming for iOS

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We climbed a rock and jumped into a river in Corse.
In September we did skiing at glacier in Kaprun.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Gergely’s full profile. It’s free!