Ying Zhang's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ying’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning Dutch, French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • journalist
  • law and economics
  • From Nanchang, Jiangxi, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an influencer and organize an online community of Chinese expats living in Belgium with over 30k followers

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is Ying from China, living in Antwerp, I have registered couchsurfing loooooong time ago but never dare to try, because before i always try to travel with friends, but in the end i find out that not all friends have time and same interest as you to travel together. So i finally determined to travel by myself and how will I like it.

So I thought about Couchsurfing, which i could still meet people when i arrive, so i pick it up again to try my luck. This year i moved to a place with a sofa to share which i could also start to welcome people. If you are a girl traveling by yourself in Antwerp and looking for a place to stay, you can send me a request.

I don't have much time to accompany you for hang out, but I am definitely flexible and give my guest a lot of space to do whatever you want~

More on my ins: ying.likebelgium

Interests

movies, shopping, make-up, languages, travelling

  • drinking
  • shopping
  • movies
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

la dolce vita, jazz and bossanova, big fan of edm/techno music and love to go to music festivals, Tomorrowland!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook chinese food and if you come to Antwerp, i will be happy to host you

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Macao, Netherlands, Palau, Portugal, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, China

Join Couchsurfing to see Ying’s full profile.

My Groups