Xinlei Zhang

Shanghai, Shanghai Municipality, China

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Xinlei’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Software Engineer
  • Graduate
  • From born in Chongqing, grew up in Langfang
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Walking more Experiencing More


A software engineer working in Shanghai, who was born in southwest of China.
Easy-going, open-minded, gourmand. Generous to friends, love different cultures, always keep curious to things and people around.
Insensitive, impetuous a little bit...
My flat is 5 minutes walking from Shanghai south railway subway station, you can take subway line 1 and line 3 conveniently from here, and there is also a shuttle bus starting point to Pudong airport


I'm always thinking about it...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


After I first did couchsurfing in Guangzhou and HK a few month ago, I wasjust obsessed with such amazing experience, and so I try to be a good host in Shanghai right now


ever Couchsurfing in Guangzhou and Hong Kong, hope to host in Shanghai


traveling, jogging, basketball, watching movie, sing Kara OK, swimming, playing video game, hangout with friends, eating

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies:The Godfather, The Dark Knight,Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol,The Hangover,The Social Network,Trainspotting etc.
Music: MJ, Westlife, Beyond, Eminem,Jay Chou

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lost weight of almost 40 pounds in one year and start from beginner to finish full marathon in the same year...
I traveled Kamikochi with light clothes and running shoes, alone, before opening season, and...I back alive

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach basic Chinese
Want to practice my English
I'm gourmand and film-fan, I can take you to eat yummy food hard-finding, and take you to nearest theatre for latest movie, I got membership card with discount.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Japan, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Xinlei’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups