Daniel Wolter

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Studying Culture Studies
  • Publisher for Newspapers/Magazines
  • From Hamburg
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


robando la vida


I am 31 years old and I am studying culture studies at the moment. Before that I worked as a publisher for newspapers and magazines.


My Tattoo says: "Somos quienes esperan un poco mas de la vida" - "We are those who expecting a little bit more of life". Thats my philosophy


I love to travel arround the world and meet new people.
I love movies a lot and my football club FC St.Pauli :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas (Book & Movie), Trainspotting (Book & Movie), Fight Club ( I think the Movie is better than the Book), Rum Diary (Book)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling in South America is one of the most interesting things I have ever done.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Maldives, Netherlands, Peru, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups