Anna Křepelová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Prague
  • Economic and Cultural studies, Czech University of Life S...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently on road trip in Spain and Portugal!

Hey!:)

I am a student of economic and culture studies in University of Life Sciences in Prague. I really love traveling, discovering new cultures, meeting new people and that's why I am the member of ESN CULS Prague. Group of students and volunteers, thrilled to meet new international people. We help all the incoming students to settle down in the new environment and to meet new friends during many public events we organize.

I've just finished my Erasmus in Sevilla in Spain. So if you are planning to visit Sevilla let me know and I can give you some recommendations what's worth to be seen, visited or tasted!

Actually, I am studying in Prague so if you wanna come and discover some local places let me know!:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As I said I like getting know new people, new cultures and I also like to help people and these are the main reasons why I've created CS profile. I am still living with my family and I can't accommodate anyone but next year I planning to move with some friends so it would be a pleasure for me to take some foreign in my flat and let him stay there. :)

Interests

In addition, what I mentioned above I really like art and sport.

I love visiting galleries, theatres and concerts. I don't care if it is a classical, contemporary or alternative piece of art, I'd just love to see it!

The sport which I love the most is dancing! Then swimming, wakeboarding, snowboarding, roller-skate, diving...

And I also really like to practise meditation.

  • arts
  • culture
  • contemporary art
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • environment
  • modeling
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • swimming
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Actually I like a lot of style of music. I like hip hop, r'n'b, drum'n' bass, electro, chilling house, jazz, funk, indie rock.. maybe it could be easier to say that I don't like metal music. :D

I like to read real stories, historical or philosophic books but not just these... It depends...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There is a lot of amazing things I've done. . And I can honestly say that I love my life even my situation wasn't and isn't always easy. . One of the best thing I've done it was going to Erasmus for one year which was a great experience and I also motivated few of my friends to do the same which I am really happy about!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Czech cuisine which is really special:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!