Fotos de Aaron Rahim

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No puede ser anfitrión, pero le gustaría quedar

  • Último inicio de sesión hace alrededor de 2 meses

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Aaron. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 10 Referencia 5 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 31, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Brand Rep Giant Bicycles Canada, Community Events Organizer
  • B.Sc. Molecular Biology/Genetics (University of Guelph)
  • De Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

I love meeting people from all walks of life, and experiencing new things. I also am forever restless, and love roadtrips and new experiences.

ABOUT ME

Im super social and lead an active and busy lifestyle. I raced mountain bikes competitively for 10 years. I also run a small events company in my hometown. We throw community based events focused on electronic music, an interest I picked up about 10 years ago. I also play drums, bass and guitar as well as DJ. Jack of all trades, master at none :) I love music.

I ditched my stable software 9-5 job a couple years ago and took something a little more risky. It's much more fun and affords more free time!

www.aaronrahim.ca
instagram @deejayfeelgood
https://soundcloud.com/deejayfeelgood

PHILOSOPHY

"The only people for me are the mad ones, the ones who are mad to live, mad to talk, mad to be saved, desirous of everything at the same time, the ones who never yawn or say a commonplace thing, but burn, burn, burn like fabulous yellow roman candles exploding like spiders across the stars and in the middle you see the blue centerlight pop and everybody goes 'Awww!" -Kerouac

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I thoroughly enjoy meeting new people and enjoy variety. I also want to travel everywhere, so making a network of friends is imperative!

Right now I'm not in an ideal capacity to host, as I have a tiny apartment with shared common area. However, if you're in a pinch, I've got floor space and an air mattress.

Intereses

Cycling, Music, Books, Coffee, meeting interesting people, dry comedy, and belgian wheat beers mmmmm hmmm.

  • books
  • diy
  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • electronic music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • cycling
  • software

Música, películas y libros

TV: Garden State, Seinfeld, Scrubs, An Idiot Abroad, Workaholics, The IT Crowd, Magnolia...

Music: Anything that has artistic merit and is creative.

soundcloud.com/deejayfeelgood

Algo asombroso que he hecho

I've been heli dropped on top of a mountain and ridden down. Easily one of the most exhilarating experiences of my life.

Qué puedo compartir con los anfitriones

I'm super clean. I can cook amazingly well (vegetarian and non veg). I'm very much a DIY'er. I'll probably fix that leaking tap, or loose drawer while i'm over. :)

I know music is a personal preference thing, but I'm sure i could introduce you to something new that you would enjoy.

Países que he visitado

Canada, Trinidad and Tobago, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Canada

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Aaron. ¡Es gratis!