Valeriia Babich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeriia’s full profile.


  • 16 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Working in HR
  • Master degree
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Being digital nomad around East Asia :) Hoping to meet nice people.

I really love to meet new people, and I think these ones who open to foreigners are the most awsome ones.

Let's become international friends!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In past I have used Couchsurifng a lot. Than corona stopped my travels for some time. Getting bck on track now! :)

My very first time when I stayed with hosts in Austria was so nice! Thanks to these people I became more open for world and for couchsurfers! Until now all my host were so nice (i hope it will continue the same way)!


Scuba-diving, traveling, showboarding, music, concerts, surfing, anime, art, Harry Potter

  • books
  • concerts
  • anime
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • languages
  • harry potter

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: mostly indie, alternative, punk, pop-punk, rock
Movies: social movies about people
Books: I like to read a lot, the books about poeple's lifes and problems or fantasy. Harry Potter is the best :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been an exchange student in USA when I was 16.
I've been doing scuba-diving since I was six.
I have studed in Germany for one year.
Than moved to China. Lived there for some time and it was crazy :)
Now living in Istanbul.
Much more to go!
I have pretty intresting life. Probably one day I will write a book about it!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, China, Cuba, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany, Russian Federation, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeriia’s full profile.

My Groups