Xuewen -'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Xuewen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Yue (Cantonese); learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Professional
  • Postgraduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Xuewen, originally from China but now live in Singapore, the red dot in Southeast Asia.
I regard myself as an explorer who is willing to communicate with people from various backgrounds and cultures.
I am a regular gymmer, going to the gym more than 5 times a week. My recent goal on my sports ability is to do a squat and deadlift beating the 100kg PR.
I am a beer lover, if we can meet over a beer or wine which would be the perfect scenario.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to find some awesome local spots.

Interests

Movie, music and photography

  • hiking
  • swimming
  • gym
  • share pics

Music, Movies, and Books

Some classical music, like concerto or symphony.
Rach #2 piano concerto is my fav of all music threads.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I can speak fluent Singlish (English in a Singapore way) after I came here just 2 months! Can lah!

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Denmark, Finland, Hong Kong, Macao, Norway, Singapore, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Xuewen’s full profile.

My Groups