Фотографии пользователя Daniella Manca

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 5 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Daniella. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 16 Отзывs 14 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Italian
  • 31, Female
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • Student
  • by life, the best kinda education, and a good uni.
  • Из London
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To see, do, live, laugh and contribute as much a possible.

ABOUT ME

I am a session stylist by trade who has just graduated with a degree in Media and Cultural studies. Other than that, a laid back gal who would like to gain some new experiences. I am also a DJ, spinning jazz, big band, Vegas grind, Swing and other eccentric songs in between.

PHILOSOPHY

And we should consider every day lost on which we have not danced at least once. And we should call every truth false which was not accompanied by at least one laugh.

Love life and life will love you back. Love people and they will love you back.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Being new to the community, I'd like to be able to show people bits of London that I've found being born and bred here. I hope (once my degree is over) to be able to host too! Not looking for dates, just friends.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I began my couchsurfing journey in July 2010...so far have stayed with 2 different awesome hosts, Mary and Dave.

We have recently had the pleasure of staying with Naomi, Logan, Sammi, Taylor, Vanessa and mets countless other awesome people, the journey continues!

Интересы

I love travelling, generally to a spontaneous destination, I love discovering new parts of London and the world, hiking, Yoga, Meditation, exhibitions, Cooking and nights out involving sillyness .

Interests:Dancing, Karaoke, Roller Disco, Bingo, (infact most things involving sillyness). going to the theatre/movies/gigs, laughing til it hurts, letting loose with a good song, espresso's and amaretti in the morning, taking photos for rainy days, spontaneous trips.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • jazz
  • karaoke
  • hiking
  • communications
  • cultural studies

Музыка, кино и книги

Favourite Music:I'm open to anything, music that inspires a mood is always good, any genre from disco to dance to 80's to indie to mowtown to big band, the list is endless!

Favourite TV Programmes:Twin Peaks, Mad Men, Spaced, Black Books, The Mighty Boosh, Brasseye, Pink Panther(cartoons), Peep Show, Nathan Barley, Mitchell and Webb.

Favourite Films: Too many to mention-Mesrine, The Girl on the Bridge, The Castle, Napoleon Dynamite, Quills, Almodovar movies, David Lynch and Cronenberg, Fellini, Kassovitz, Luc Besson, Tarantino many more...

Favourite Books/authors:Again too many-The Diving Bell and the Butterfly...Tenessee Williams, Christopher Fowler, Huraki Murakami, Dickens, Alasdair Gray, Hunter S Thompson, Orwell, Chomsky, JG Ballard, Aldous Huxley, Bukowski, Kerouac, Burroughs, Nabakov, Marquez...

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Hiking in the Redwoods, watching grown men riding kiddie trikes on ice in Tennessee.

Music, seeing live music is pretty amazing. C.W Stoneking is a guy to check out.

Laughing and meeting people all over, Paris, Rome, Berlin have bestowed some awesome people onto me.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I'd like to learn about the differences and similarities of people and culture around the world. Share knowledge and culture and taste all the diverse cuisine. I want to see the world from a different perspective.Learn new things from new people, and make friends worldwide.

Где я побывал(-а)

France, Germany, Italy, United States

Где я жил(-а)

United Kingdom

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    7 Поручитьсяs
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Daniella. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы