Xymena Nino Cabrera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Xymena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Architecture and Urbanism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Im 22 years old, this year im making an student exchange in Toulouse, France.
I want to travel as much as I can, meet new people and have new experiences in different places.
I really enjoy long walks on the streets and hiking in nature, also taking pictures to landscapes, architecture or anything beautiful.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think is the best way to meet people and get to know others anxious to explore this world. Im willing to learn as much as I can!

Interests

My dream is to have the experience of backpacking in south america first, I´m pretty sure there´s a lot to see. Im in love with the nature.

Hope to lead my career as an architect in the social path, volunteering inspires me so much.

  • pets
  • architecture
  • interior design
  • street art
  • photography
  • desserts
  • knitting
  • drawing
  • music
  • latin music
  • social work
  • dance
  • volunteer
  • long walks
  • latin dances
  • nature walks
  • hikes

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
I enjoy every type of music, mostly latin music wich I found perfect to dance, however rap and hip hop are also my favorites. However I´m open to learn other kind of music, I enjoy everything.
In Perú we are use to listen cumbia, salsa and latin, so those are my roots, but I really enjoy discovering new genres worldwide

Book: It might be The Kite Runner , kinda sad and emotional to read about two kids in Afganistan

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think the most amazing experience will be this whole year outside my hometown

Teach, Learn, Share

Im open to learn about other cultures, and happy to share my own.

What I Can Share with Hosts

It would be great to share peruvian music with everyone, it’s kinda catchy and perfect for dancing!
I can teach anyone spanish and south american customs as well, it would be so great to share my experience with anyone.
I like to draw so if I carry a pen and a piece of paper i can do my best :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cuba, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Hungary, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Xymena’s full profile. It’s free!