Yacine Djama's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yacine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • Energitic Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,
I m Yassine from Algeria, i am a world citizen, i like to voulunteer abroad and enjoy the moment, i admire the spontaneous meetings and intercultural conversation because they are the hardest forgottable memories and the happiest moments.

i m a 3rd year university student in Economic field, currently i don't know a bit about my studies !!

i can host you in my familly house , we can cook together and have a nice conversations and we can see my city and it's typical places
i try to create funny and unforgettable memories between you and my freinds.

My country "Algeria" , a mysterious african arabic country wich is not much known and it has many places to see and you can live four season in different areas in just one week, Algerian people are kind with foreigners and they have different cultures to share.

I recommend you to visit Algeria and see it’s gorgeous beauty !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i would like know cultural exchange and discover new lives and try to help with my best

Interests

  • fun
  • chilling
  • discovering
  • peace
  • chillout
  • nature lover
  • hapiness
  • food lover
  • peace of mind

Music, Movies, and Books

Gnawa, Rai, Blues, Rap, Funk, House and Jazz
some of all !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

doing volunteering job last year in Turkey, wich i met many people from around the world and we had craziest moments and visited most of Turkey all togeher
i loved teaching those angel kids ,and we became a familly that we had a hard time on goodbye, but it is life and there is many other to see!

Teach, Learn, Share

i would to share things about my country!
the food and the diffrents cultures and many more!

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can share with you all my things and you will have Free Food

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Yacine’s full profile. It’s free!