Yagmur Buluc's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 70% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yagmur’s full profile.


  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Undergraduate
  • From Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 24 years old and studying French Literature and Linguistics as an erasmus student in Toulouse. I can't accept guests cause i'm staying at a 9m2 room right now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to explore new cultures, share experiences, meet people around the world, make good connections


  • literature
  • singing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • music
  • violin
  • languages
  • food
  • travelling
  • cinema
  • linguistics

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to little bit of everything but mostly indie rock, jazz and classical music.
I love French cinema especially nouvelle vague. My favorite directors are François Truffaut, François Ozon and Christophe Honoré.

Teach, Learn, Share

language exchange, making music together, cooking,

What I Can Share with Hosts

good conversations, smiles, i can cook turkish foods for you, language skills, music recommendations, i can also give a hand with anything (cooking, doing the dishes, cleaning etc.)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Yagmur’s full profile.