Yamen Abboud's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 24 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yamen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Dutch, English; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Mission:
See the world, get to know different cultures, meet interesting people and make beautiful memories.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and want to meet and help other travelers.

Interests

Love to learn new things and meet new people.
I like traveling and visiting as much countries as possible. Love outdoor activities and being outside enjoying nature.

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • nature
  • horse riding
  • meeting people
  • learning
  • percussion

Music, Movies, and Books

Many kinds

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swum in the Arctic Ocean with 4 degrees

Teach, Learn, Share

Willing to share and learn what I can.

I like to learn languages and get to know other cultures.

What I Can Share with Hosts

The city I live in, stories, food and a good time

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cuba, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Latvia, Netherlands, Syrian Arab Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Yamen’s full profile.