Yami Tomas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yami’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Social Worker, Yoga
  • Yoga, Social worker
  • From Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Yamila. I live in Buenos Aires, Argentina with my boyfriend and my two cats. I think I am a multifaceted person. I love animals, arts and yoga. I like meeting people from all over the world and make new friends. I care about healthy life and the environment. I like reading, studying and learning new things all the time. I am a good person and I like to treat the others kindly.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like to know people from different countries and cultures and I love to travel also. I like travel with locals instead of typical tourism. I think this community is great for learning a lot of things about people and culture from the world. And finally because I think couchsurfing allows people to share good experiencies and have good times.

Interests

  • animals
  • pets
  • arts
  • photography
  • environment
  • yoga
  • working out
  • movies
  • reading
  • volunteer work
  • painting
  • social science
  • social work

Music, Movies, and Books

I like rock music, melodic songs, folk from my country, some jazz. I like very much watching documentals. I read latinamerican writers mainly but I like too reading authors from other countries also. I read novels, social academics, technology, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All that has to do with what I like most.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Yoga, I am learning English. I love learning about almost everything. I can share chats about social matters, politics,etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good times. Nice conversations, laughs. I am a warm person that likes to listen to others.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Peru, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Yami’s full profile. It’s free!