Yana Almazova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Budapest, Hungary
  • SPGUTD
  • From Murmansk, Murmansk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello! I'm Yana and I'm alcoholic. Joke!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking for new friends! Sorry guys, I'm married :D

Interests

I am artist and fire-spinner. Also I like to dance and calligraphy, sometimes do yoga, read philosophy books and travel.
I like to learn languages. I study English by myself many years and now I start to learn hungarian. (Also I learned a little German and Spanish but unfortunately forgot them, hah )

I like to explore Budapest, I like to walk around, drink craft beer in cozy pubs, taste local food. I visit other places too of course and It's very curious how such many things can be in that cozy town :)

Sunsets here are amazing! Especially on Danube :)

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to explore music too :) I have listen almost all genres when I was younger. Now I like jazz, latin, reggae and some local experimental bands but it's not all.
Best movies in IMAX
I prefer classic but mostly philosophy literature. I don't like to read tales or romance, instead of that I like to read articles about history and culture :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

had dropped everything and gone to India

Teach, Learn, Share

Calligraphy class?)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have an art-education, so I know russian culture a little bit better than the most of russians :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Latvia, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Yana’s full profile. It’s free!