Yana Dvorak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Russian, Ukrainian; learning French, Polish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Odessa
  • Odessa National Economical University
  • From Rivne, Rivne Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys
My Name is Yana, its full name by the way)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I decided that after finishing my study i want see the world and get to now what i really want my future to be. But so far got stuck in the position of refugee.
By the way living in hostels and hostels are really boring, they are killing the city's spirit u want to see/feel.
So why shouldn't i find a new friends and try to see their view on life there.

Interests

I’m proud bunny mum, but no worries she is not traveling with me)

Music, Movies, and Books

I can listen to anything, but Rock music and instrumental version are making me happier💛
Im a big fan of dc and marvel, superhrroes, superpowers, scary movies and fantastic too. Really big fan of 1998-2004 movies, they were gorgeus.
And how can i loose on Disney movies, im a bit childish by the way)))
Books... I like different each time. But for Last years my fav were Dan Brown and Stephen King.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was really scared of high, and i tried 3 times, before i was a able to go over it and reach the top of a mountain, i wanted to claim since my first trip to camp. Should i meansion i was wearing slippers third time😅

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Germany, Malta, Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Yana’s full profile.