Яна Мироновская's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Яна’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English; learning English, Turkish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Artist
  • Biology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Yana. I’m 29 years old.
I do many things in my life. I’m an artist and a yoga teacher .I work with nails.
Also I like to make handmade things, I like to make ceramic and paintings.
I’m learning two languages and I’m in love with it!
I would like to practice my English and Turkish .
I really love to travel and I used Couchsurfing service before. New experience is great for me!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like to meet new people and know more about their culture. I like to practice languages.

Interests

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • languages
  • art
  • food
  • english
  • handmade
  • turkish

Music, Movies, and Books

Turkish music, meditative music, pop, rock

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach u how to do yoga or cook some vegetarian or healthy dishes. We can draw or paint together or sing songs :) I can teach you some Russian phrases if you want ))

What I Can Share with Hosts

My food , mood, yoga practices

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Greece, Israel, Italy, San Marino, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Яна’s full profile.