Yan-Erik Breault-Bouchard

Quebec, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yan-Erik’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Student at Université de Sherbrooke, QC, Canada
  • International Baccalaureate Certificate, Mechanical Eng. ...
  • From Quebec City, Qc, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Discovering the world while studying, a hard goal !


Hope my friends would not say too much about me, it's fun to keep some mysteries... Out of jokes, my friends would probably say that I'm an enthusiastic, optimistic, humble, poor joketeller. I love to do new and crazy things and say old and crazy stuff. I have no problem laughing at myself, because I know there's a lot to laugh of XD I'm ALWAYS willing for adventures! I don't think I'm really shy, though I usually keep my energy on hold on first meetings (or first seconds, it depends...). I like to experience new things, and, most important, I love both world & life because there's so much to enjoy in it!!!!

I like to meet new people, to learn more about them and the way they live. I'm a real open-minded guy, ready to discover what the world has to show me!! I can't wait to meet you! :P


You don't get opportunities, you create them. Life is yours, you get one chance to make a success of it so don't waste it !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Since i'm in CS, be it 2 years ago, I'm student at mom's home, which restricts me to not host anybody... However, I can hang out and show the way around beautiful Quebec City to anybody who request it :D


I traveled in Switzerland on CS requests and it was a wonderful experience! TO DO AGAIN. There will be more to say about it in a couple of years for sure!


I like : Traveling all around the world, discovering different cultures, experiencing cultural shocks, eating, trekking/hiking, every outdoor activity, making music (I love singing but I can play guitar too), reading, learn new languages, listen to music (every kind), chilling out with friends, simply talking, spending time alone to update my mind, dreaming, meeting new people!

Music, Movies, and Books

I like every kind of music, but I listen particularly Rock/Metal/Pop/Indie bands. I have no preferences in movies. Even in reading, I hang all writing styles so got no preferences there either.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There is no best moment in my life for now, except all...

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to teach the small amount I got to give but I particularly LOVE to learn about everything.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nothing apart a smile... This status will change in September of 2015!!! (Wahoooo!!!)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Cuba, France, Italy, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Yan-Erik’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups