Yanhua Pan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yanhua’s full profile.


  • 10 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Human resources
  • Bachelor
  • From Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am pan from Guangzhou China, I am easy going and flexible, I like traveling, I like meeting new people, and experience their life, I like to try many things. My Instagram is Yanhuapan

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

wanna meet up with the people, and would like to make friends with them, and I do want to find out what I would like to live my life. I wanna hear their stories.


  • traveling
  • music
  • snowboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

I like popular music, and I would like to learn dancing.
I like watching movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

standing for more than 12 hours in Time square in 2017-2018 New Year's EVE, super cold.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Cantonese

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with the Hosts of my Chinese food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, England, Finland, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Montenegro, Oman, Serbia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Namibia, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Yanhua’s full profile.

My Groups