Yannouch Tiss's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yannouch’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm a french girl living in Côte d'Azur Riviera. I'm 33 years old and I'm teacher for young children.
I'm dynamic, sportive and smiling ;-).

Actually, I can't accept people because I'm traveling and I didn't keep my apartment.
I will be able to welcome people starting March 2018.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A lot of friends talked to me about this great experience and I think it perfectly corresponds to me.
I like meeting people and sharing nice moments.
I travel around The world during 5 months and I decided to use couch surfing for sleeping and for meeting local people.

Interests

I have a lot of interests... I love practicing sport (handball, running, ski, fitness, tennis...) ; dancing (salsa, bachata, kizomba and for sure Forrò); singing and playing Guitar (just a little) and eating ;-)

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm eclectic so i like different style except hard rock (reggae, French songs, pop and rock music..).
I like reading but I don't have a prefer author.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

With a friend I developed a Brazilian dance in Nice : Forrò.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, France, Germany, Guadeloupe, Italy, Mayotte, Monaco, Peru, Portugal, San Marino, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Yannouch’s full profile. It’s free!