Logo orange

Anne Berger

Darmstadt, Hessen, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Dogtrainer
  • No education listed
  • From Darmstadt
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Beeing excited.

ABOUT ME

Hey you guys,
im Anne and i live in a 2 room flat with a female roomy.
I live right in the city with a big garden, a small balkony and i love dogs.
I dont have a spare room, but my room is quite big. You'd have to share it with me.

PHILOSOPHY

"The world is a book and he who stays at home reads only one page."

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Quite a few experiences now since i have been travelling thru Australia and spending time in London.

Interests

I love musik. I love dancing. I love cooking. I love sunshine but i hate bananas. Also, im afraid of spiders and hight.
Enough said.

Music, Movies & Books

I love MUSE, Radiohead, Coldplay, Moby and Glen Hansard, Pink, Alanis Morissette.
I love listening to people playing guitars.
Im a Tv Show kind of girl: Scrubs, Sex and the city, How i met your mother, Modern family, The Big Bang theorie, Friends...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Maldives 1999 and Australia 2002
Also Paris -- Paris is just beautiful. Been there twice, winter and summer.
6 weeks travelling thru Australia in Feb/March 2013.
Staying with the greatest Host in London for a weekend.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Italy, Maldives, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile