Yareni Villarreal's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yareni’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Korean
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • work, love and be loved
  • master degree in ADR
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

See the world through other people's eyes

ABOUT ME

Easy going person who loves to travel and languages. Someone who enjoys meeting new cultures and showing the beauty of my country to foreigners.

PHILOSOPHY

I believe that we are all connected in ways we may never understand entireley.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love to host people and traveling.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My parents always received people in our house so I'm used to have all kinds of people around. Couchsurfing has been my way to continue with this tradition. I have been a host and been hosted already and the experience has always been extremely rewarding, I love CS!

Interests

I love to read, go to the movies, museums, listen to music, spend time with my family and friends. I love sports and all kinds of arts.

  • arts
  • folklore
  • beauty
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

All Isaac Asimov's books, LOTR, Harry Potter, Twilight, Millennium, Hunger Games, Sci-Fi in general, comics, manga, etc etc...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think life itself is amazing and every single moment is a wonder.
I've traveled through my country, lived and study in Europe, met people from every continent.
I was Mr. Kouji Wada's chauffeur when he visited Monterrey.
I did an interview to Tahmoh Penikett for a webTV channel, once.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about my mother tongue, spanish, about tae kwon do, roller derby, law, lolita fashion.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great chat, transportation if our schedules match, kindness.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Yareni’s full profile.

My Groups