Yaroslav Ярослав's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yaroslav’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 28 References 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • I am look, listen, learn, smile (working with internet te...
  • high technical education
  • From Belokuriha, Altai region
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

ATTENTION!
I very sorry, I temporarily can't to host guest, because busy on construction new house!

I am discovering world around me. In last time I try not change the world because it is very fragile

ABOUT ME

I imagining myself not very tall, blue eyes, light hair :)
I like travel, music, nature, people.
It is very interest for me when there is another point of opinion.
I am ecology minded person.
I try as much as possible not to eat meat. But I not full vegan.
I not smoke and not drink alcohol.
I like quiet places.
This enough , I think :) .

PHILOSOPHY

World around me is very light and fragile. It have many thin interdependence. It is relation between people, beyween events, between things.
I should not lose the opportunity to use my human body for understand the nature of world and for make right decisions.
The goal - find the point of happiness for all, joy and good soul.
Around me so much is unclear and interesting things.
And this is cool!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I ready to host people who travel. I can give they the roof above head, possibilities to wash self and clothes and to charge they all batteries.
Sometimes I have possibility to show interesting places around my house.
When I travel I can help by the hands as possible for people who host me.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted people from different country (Germany,Poland, France,Israel,Russia). It was very good experience for me. They was very fine people who has different point of views and characters.
And I was surfer for many other people in many other places in my country. And I had only good experience. All people showed me kindness and hospitality.

Interests

I like to travel and to visit new place and people.
This is my trips:
http://www.marshruty.ru/Persons/PersonTravels.aspx?PersonID=b5d3f187-6404-445c-ab0e-c15c437890f1
http://my-road.info/tracks.php?user_name=yaric
http://mountain.nsu.ru/wiki/%D0%9F%D0%B8%D1%81%D0%B0%D1%80%D0%B5%D0%B2_%D0%AF%D1%80%D0%BE%D1%81%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%B2

I like listen and play music.
This is my play list:
http://www.lastfm.ru/user/yaricp

My own music:
http://yaric.kroogi.com
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLOBX059xJlt84qGihh9-zBoqMfFDEwWo0

Music, travel, climbing, bike, hitchhike.

I like ecology projects.
This is my project:
http://yaricblog.blogspot.ru/
http://vk.com/sib_ecodome
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLOBX059xJlt_Narwy0mKAoXtwoE8rw5fu
https://www.facebook.com/events/322638674449724/

  • vegan
  • drinking
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • rock climbing
  • ecology
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Very diverse music, but more progressive rock.
King Crimson, Anekdoten, Pink Floyd, Paatos, Moddi, Ben Howard, Pentangle, Trey Gunn, Adrian Belew, very a lot of Scandinavian Jazz and other and other and other.
Although ethnic and oriental also like very much.
I am very like free improvisations

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

in Kamchatka we with my friends climbed into the volcano.

Teach, Learn, Share

Учусь всегда и везде у каждого. любой человек это я, но себя нужно еще познать :)))
А научить: ну может быть кому-то помогу научиться играть на гитаре, работать в линуксе, ходить в горы.

I'm learn anytime and anywhere from everyone. Any person is I am, but still I need to know myself :)))
And about to teach: perhaps I can help to learn to play on guitar, to work in Linux, to go to the mountains.

Countries I’ve Visited

Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Norway, Russian Federation, Tajikistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Yaroslav’s full profile. It’s free!