Yaroslav Izhik's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yaroslav’s full profile.

Overview

  • 34 references 33 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Cook
  • NUBIP
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, you. I'm Usi. And I have a dream: I want to see every corner of our wonderful planet. I'm sure that every place is special and have something amazing to get acquainted with it🙂
I'm very ambitious person, who always like to try something new . Because life is quite short and there is so many cool things that we can do. To my mind impressions is the best thing that we can get from our life)
I'm from Ukraine. Very sociable and always make up smth fancy & interesting. So lets do it together and share positive emotions with each other😋😋😋
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/usi.izhik/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It`s the best way to know more about foreign countries, their culture and of course to meet and communicate with differnt interesting people. And find new friends. This is a great opportunity to see the world through my own eyes and at the same time not worry about in the expensive hotels)
And don`t forget about new experience of course😀

Interests

Have lots of interests and hobbies. some of them are thorough and some are fleeting.
Like to read a lot. To talk about psychology and philosophy. Play some bordergames. Excited about dancing, especially hip hop and experimental.
Play little bit on flute. Last time I'm fond of playing tennis.
I always open to make some diy projects which are born in my head.
Fond of cooking, photography and art in general.
Long story short my main purpose is self-development

  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hitchhiking
  • filming
  • learning languages
  • dance
  • reading books
  • handcraft
  • boardgames
  • photoshop
  • diy projects
  • street photography

Music, Movies, and Books

🎧I`m music lover. and it depends on my mood what I`d like to listen to. It can be hip hop music, dancing pop, indie rock, indie electronic, good old classical rock, funk, neoclassical and sometimes ambiant.
📖Like to read different fiction, popular sintific literature. Brave New World, Lord of Rings, The Master and Margarita, Ubick, Dandelion Wine, Flowers for Algernon, The Dharma Bums, Going with the wind.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One year hitchhike travel without money

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn something new every day

What I Can Share with Hosts

Can cook something tasty, share positive vibes and emotions.. hmm tell many interesting stories from life and share experience. Can teach how to play tennis and make photography.😃

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Moldova, Mongolia, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hong Kong, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Yaroslav’s full profile.

My Groups