Yaroslav Pavlukov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yaroslav’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Moscow State University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

You need to meet me and you will understand everything :)
I am quite open, there are no topics that you can not discuss with me. I am a lawyer, so it's clear that I like to make a conversation but try to do it with people who has some interesting hobbies, job etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is really great to have an opportunity to hang out with people all over the world, share with them your ideas, get to know their culture and mentality.

Interests

Football, fitness, music, books, learning languages.

  • culture
  • books
  • fitness
  • running
  • sports
  • soccer
  • languages
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Scorpions, Rainbow, Killers, Hurts, Iron Maiden, Italian old music etc.
Books: very much, from autobiography to fantasy
Movies: like those which are based on life story.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are plenty of them :)
Once I slept at a hostel in Munich for free 😁. Was a little bit drunk and didn't want make a tent in the wood, so why not :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Russian, Sport, Good mood.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Actually, I don't really care about the place where I can sleep. Of course, I respect the owner and try to keep order in his apartment or whatever. Treat the person the way you would like him to treat you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, India, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Yaroslav’s full profile.

My Groups