Yasemin Baltacı's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasemin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Artist / Designer
  • Eskisehir Technical University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Ciaoo! 🌻 I'm an artist and industrial designer from Balıkesir/Türkiye. I love travelling, learning about new cultures and languages. I've got a great interest in Italy and Italian language. My wish is learning and seeing more the art and historical beauties in all of Europe by living different countries/cities of it. 😇

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to travel and learn about new cultures especially from local people and out of touristic places. I would love to learn from new people and their experiences, so this is great way for it and more I save money, more I can travel, you know. Everything I do because of the wanderlust 😌🌻

Interests

  • painting
  • cycling
  • tennis
  • badminton
  • history
  • art
  • wanderlust
  • time travel
  • italy
  • bicycle
  • italian
  • van gogh
  • movies and series
  • historical buildings

Music, Movies, and Books

I love watching series and movies but my all time favorite is Interstellar.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've visited every city and village Vincent Van Gogh lived as a journey and painted there 😇🌻

Teach, Learn, Share

I learn Italian and Spainsh rn. I can teach all I know, and it would be great to practice in speaking.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could offer people who expect me as a guest an adventurous artist's friendship, limitless hours to talk about art n time travel and any help they ask me about interior about their home as a designer :)
I'm an artist! I can make a drawing of you in minutes! or a painting :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasemin’s full profile.

My Groups