Yasemin Tekcan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasemin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Turkish; learning Japanese
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Türkiye
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I’m 19, I live on the asian side of istanbul. I have fluent turkish, english, and some italian . I am an adventurous person. I love learning about new cultures

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to see how locals live at a place i go to, or to show around istanbul to foreigners, maybe teach turkish and the turkish culture, learn new languages and cultures and meet new people.

Interests

I draw/paint. i like philosophy, and psychology. I also like cinematography and I love cultural and lingual exchange, and i also am interested in some history

  • culture
  • design
  • photography
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • cinematography
  • world history
  • fashion design

Music, Movies, and Books

I mostly like rock, alternative, and jazz.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach turkish and some italian. And i can make you meet some other locals if possible.

Countries I’ve Visited

Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasemin’s full profile.