Logo orange

Yash and Johnny

Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur Federal Territory, Malaysia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yash's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Malay; learning Indonesian
  • 31, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • Yash currently a full-time housewife...
  • Yash graduated in Civil Engineering ...
  • From We born, grew up and lived in Kuala Lumpur
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Not at the mo.

ABOUT ME

We got married on 31st July 2009. Both loves travel, enjoy sightseeing, loves outdoor activities and singing! :)

We are currently staying with our parents, so we can't do hosting for now. But we will once our new house completed in 2013. For sure! :)

We are up for any meet up and coffee around Kuala Lumpur if we're available. :)

PHILOSOPHY

"You can discover more about a person in an hour of play than in a year of conversation."--Plato

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I heard from a friend who actively hosts. Thought we will do the same once we have my own place by next year! ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

-I get better information on certain things which I'm not aware of.
-Met my first new friend from CS who bought my 2nd hand bike in Japan.
-AND Looking forward for our 1st couch experience in Belgium this coming December!! ;)

Interests

We both loves Nature, Old buildings, People, Watching movies, Karaoke/Music, Collecting Fridge Magnet and T-shirts from every city/country we visit.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

We did our Europe trip for a month.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Indonesia, Japan, New Zealand, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Yash's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile