Yasin I-Prinz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish, Turkish; learning French, Portuguese, Russian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • 🎬 Actor 📸 Model 🤝🏼 Coach
  • No education listed
  • From Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to travel, party, dance, experience new cultures and enjoy the life. If you want to know more about me, ask me. 😉
📷 Instagram: @yasin_islek

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

🌎 I want experiences and see new countries and cities like: I would live there. I want to see new places, visit new people, get involed in local stuff and get insider tips about "must be's / see's / do's". I want to get in touch with the real life of a country not that touristic stuff! 🤠

Interests

Acting, Modeling, Traveling, Concerts, Dancing, Partying, Cultures, Languages

  • acting
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • modeling
  • partying
  • traveling
  • languages
  • cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

🎶 Music: RnB, Latin, Oriental, Alternative, Rock, TPop, JPop, KPop, House, Rap, Bachata,...

📼 Movies: Bad Boys, Hitch, Fast and Furious Saga, Marvel C. Universe, Jurassic Park, Pirates of the Carribean, Miracle in Cell No.7...

🎞 Series: Lost, Heroes, Prison Break, Money Heist, Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, House of Cards,...

📺 Sitcoms: Prince of Bel Air, King of Queens, Scrubs, How I Met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Community, Modern Family, Malcolm in the Middle.

📚 Books: Harry Potter Saga, Sun Tsu,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

🕴🏻Berlin: Red Carpet with Ben Stiller, Penélope Cruz, Owen Wilson, Will Ferrel, Justin Theroux, and many more at the Zoolander No. 2 Premiere.

Düsseldorf: At the Set with Adam Driver and Simon Helberg.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sightseeing in Cologne and Düsseldorf.
I live between this big Cities. We can do or visit:
- Dome in Cologne
- Boulevard of "Riches" in Düsseldorf
- Partys (Black, Latin, Asian, Oriental Music)
- Relaxed Forest Walk in the nature (Summer Time)
- Good Food Places for small budget
- etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saint Martin (French part), Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Dominican Republic, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasin’s full profile.

My Groups