Yasmin Hepp's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasmin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • German studies and Art at LMU in Munich, teaching profess...
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think Couchsurfing connects people and it's a easier and laid-back way to travel. So I want to be a part of it!

Interests

I love music, cooking, concerts, games, rooftops, traveling, naps, the sea, climbing, art, words, curls, stars, shells, trees, conversations, bonfires, cats and dogs.

  • cats
  • dogs
  • arts
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Several kinds of music: Fleet Foxes. Nathaniel Rateliff. Beirut. Rodriguez. Belle And Sebastian. The Shins. Bombay Bicycle Club. Bob Dylan. Edward Sharpe. Bon Iver. The Tallest Man On Earth. Iron And Wine. Adam Green. Noah And The Whale. Bright Eyes. A.A. Bondy. Angus & Julia Stone. Bear's Den. Vampire Weekend. Jack Johnson. The Cinematic Orchestra. Manu Chao. Eddie Vedder. Kalle Mattson. Electric President. Fink. Gregory Alan Isakov. Mumford & Sons. The Head And The Heart. John Butler Trio. Matt Costa. José González. Port O'Brien. Radical Face. Sufjan Stevens. Nike Drake. Villagers. Sigur Ros.

Films: Searching for Sugar Man. Juno. Frances Ha. Big Easy Express. Star Wars. ALL the Woody Allen movies!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

beeing a vegetarian!
And traveling through NZ. This was the best experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking and backing vegan stuff
and I can teach you some german

What I Can Share with Hosts

Our little flat and our couch in the kitchen! But it's very comfy!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Chile, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasmin’s full profile. It’s free!