Yasmina H's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasmina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References
  • Fluent in Arabic, Dutch, English, French
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Administrator in Seizures at the headquarter of a bank
  • No education listed
  • From Ghent, Belgium
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To discover the world and to discover myself through the world

ABOUT ME

I'm a Gemini, which means I love variation. I love to get in touch with and discover new cultures, new people, different ways of thinking. I'm not the kind of person with great ambitions or dreams, I rather enjoy the little things in life. I'm pretty calm and cosy, but doesn't mean I can't party or have fun ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Don't do to others what u wouldn't like to be done.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm still a baby on this site, never have been hosted and I'm not really the kind of person that likes to stay over at someone's place. But I got to know really amazing people through this concept and I'm so thankful for that.

Interests

Everything that is derived from art: music, design, lecture and of course art itself.
I like eating, trying foreigh cuisines and making it cosy. Travelling.

  • arts
  • design
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music, depends on the song of course, with a preference for soul, turkish and oriental music. I'm having a big crush for the moment with Lana Del Rey.
Idem dito for movies except for science-fictions, action movies and typical boysmovies.
I'm a book addict.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    7 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasmina’s full profile. It’s free!