Yasmine Ahmaribaf's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasmine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, Dutch, English, Persian (Farsi); learning French, German, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Zeeland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Yasmine, I'm 19 years old and I live in the Netherlands. I just dropped out of of law school (woohoo) and I'm still not sure what I want to study next.. Luckily, I still got plenty of time to decide. So untill then I want to work and travel through Europe :).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm planning to travel solo, so I want to meet new people, other travellers and locals, and explore new places.

Interests

  • arts
  • music festivals
  • music
  • history
  • nature
  • museums

Music, Movies, and Books

I have a very wide taste in music, from hiphop to rock and indie and from classical music to electronic music. My all time favourite band is Radiohead though.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning new languages! In exchange, I could teach you some Dutch :).

What I Can Share with Hosts

A postitive vibe and enthusiasm!

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasmine’s full profile. It’s free!