Yasmine Gheffale's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasmine’s full profile.


  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 24, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • Project Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! I am a French student in Project Management (won’t give boring details). I like going out with friends, sharing a drink (or two) on a terrasse. I go to museums, hiking, running and biking! Some might say I am a hyperactive girl (or maybe YOU are too lazy haha).

I love taking pictures and making videos! You can always check my insta to learn (see) more about me haha @maydailya

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Wanna travel, meet new people!


  • vegan
  • partying
  • painting
  • music
  • museums

Music, Movies, and Books

I like electro, house music! I listen to some rap, pop sometimes. You might even catch me listening to some Bach

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I studied for 2 months in Athens, Greece. I met people from all over the world there and I’d like to keep meeting new cultures and learning from others! I also like sharing my French culture with others (I don’t cook much though).

Teach, Learn, Share

Something I can teach you, how to chose the right bottle of wine

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Greece, Morocco, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasmine’s full profile.