Yassin Kial's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yassin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), English, French; learning English, German
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Guadeloupe
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello :)
My name is yassin, what i love the must in the world (after sport) is travelling around the world, discover new thinks, new culture, language... I don’t like to be in my zone confort, I will be lazy very fast, I love changement. I went in Many country, and this is just the beginning ahah. Anyway, I am open minded, I love to share my mind and confront mine with a different to learn from people, that’s why I love to meet with people.

My English is not I bad but I have a lot to learnt. I speak also arabica, French or course, I little, very little bit Germain.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For meet people, speak and share good times

Interests

I love sport and learnt sport to the other, that why I choose to will be a sport teacher.
I love travers around the word for discovers news culture and new people.
I love to be in my inconfort zone ahah
I like to speak with people and have news experiences

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen many Cain of music : rock, pop, rap, blues... I watch a lot of movies but not just a Cain of movie I watch everything and sometimes I read sport books, philosophy books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A did many thing in Australia, like swim with the way shark but the crazy this i’ve done this years this is to finish a marathon. My biggest challenge

Teach, Learn, Share

Many langage, i speak very good French and marocanish. I learn 7 years of Germain at school and English. Sorry I forgot Spanish because I left the contre when I was 6 years old and I didn’t practice a lot aha

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook meals of my country, help people with cleaning. I can just share experiences :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, England, France, Germany, Guadeloupe, Morocco, Singapore, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, France, Germany, Guadeloupe, Morocco, Singapore, Spain, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Yassin’s full profile.