Logo orange

Yaelle Wyss

Bursins, Vaud, Switzerland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yaelle's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • social worker
  • apprentissage d'assistant socio-édcu...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

devenir moi-même

ABOUT ME

I m a funny and open-minded girl, i lived in canada for more then 1 year. Now, I m living in switzerland. I like traveling and discovering new cultures, new peoples. I'm a big talker, and I also like to listen. I will came back to school in september 2013 for te be a social educator. I like to work with kids and teenagers. But now i have a gab year so i just talk my backpack and i m coming to visit you!youahhhhh

PHILOSOPHY

I am a spiritual but not religious. I like to think about the meaning of life.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

great

Interests

I like reading books and comics, snowboarding, running, I like photogaphy, art in general, visit new places, meet people who have different cultures than mine.I like funny experiences.

Music, Movies & Books

too mutch movies..Jean pierre Jeunet un long dimanche de fiancailles,Amélie Poulain, aldomovar, Kubrick, Paris texas, Arizona Dreams, a beautiful mind, le dernier jour du reste de ta vie, Into the Wild....

Musique: ska, rock,pop, everything.....

One Amazing Thing I've Done

heeeee....I went to Amsterdam in november 2012 and this city inspired me a lot!

Teach, Learn, Share

Je suis une personne très ouverte, et j'ai plaisir à rencontrer des gens peu importe leur nationalité

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Chad, Croatia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Lebanon, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Yaelle's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile