Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaci’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Education and social job.
  • Master of Sociology. Elementary Teaching License.
  • From Paris. France.
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to meet people who like sharing and talking about cultures and life. I want to know more abt differents realities.

ABOUT ME

I am open mind and I like travelling for a lots of reason. I think it is the best way to learn more about yourself, other cultures and meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Activities like hang-out, sports (running, hiking, voley-ball...), meeting, special and cultural events (different new year...).

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had different guests from Middle East, Russia and U.K.
It was good cause I still have some news from them and they taught some words ;)

Interests

I do sport (running, swimming ...) 3/week. I like reading and learning languages.

  • books
  • dining
  • marathon
  • running
  • news
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Without any reason, I had a big fit of giggles with my best friends in Sicilia.
When the N.Y.C Marathon started and when I saw Diddy running close to me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I really like sharing, teaching and learning :
- Music ( I am not a musician but I like HipHop)
- Reading (all books, especially stories with real facts or values...)
- Languages (French, Spanish...)
- My knowledge about Paris...
-Some food, some beverages or some words ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Italy, Morocco, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaci’s full profile. It’s free!