ye chen's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ye’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Student
  • Study for Bachelor of deigner
  • From China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

hello! Nice to meet you there! I am a solo traveler. It is my dream to travel around the world. The more I know and understand, the more I will love the world we live in.

I learn the exhibition design and have just graduated from the university. I’m in my gap year.

I live in a special island in Fuzhou, which is really a beautiful place which attractive culture.

Update: too busy these days… too tiered to host…wish everyone a soft journey

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think communicating with people is the most important and fun part of traveling. I hope to have more connections with people, and I also hope that I can be called a host in the future and serve friends from all over the world.

Interests

I like sport especially basketball, and I’m a bodybuilder.
I like drawing, photography, reading and traveling

  • photography
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • drawing
  • drama

Music, Movies, and Books

Farewell My Concubine
I’m reading 8m2 in Tokyo these days, really suitable for reading during traveling.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to a remote village and designed for their tourism business.
Exchange studied Italy
Learned how to dive

Teach, Learn, Share

If you like I can teach drawing
I am so glad to share you with my experience, language and culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’m good at cooking, if you like it I can cook Chinese food and we can enjoy it together. Also I take my sketchbook with me when traveling, we can drawing together.
What’s more, if you’re interested about it, I have stories .

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see ye’s full profile.