Yerai Perez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yerai’s full profile.


  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A simple guy that loves hiking and going to nature walks, also doing expeditions up high in the mountains are one of my favourite hobbies⚡️ I love backpacking and meeting new people from different cultures & countries, I love to live it simple but also love to do activities full of adrenaline, always motivated for mostly anything!😜

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet the people of this earth, share experiences, create connections and leave a piece of my soul on each part of this wonderful world🌌


  • animals
  • culture
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • music
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • sports
  • languages
  • hosting
  • nature
  • universe
  • hostel
  • expeditions
  • nature walks
  • camping trip

Music, Movies, and Books

All types of music, mostly depending on the environment & vibe, but my favourite is Spanish conscious rap!
Currently reading the Bhagavad Gita which is a Hinduism book and also reading the Parami which is a book about the spiritual life path🧠

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Learn to get rid of fear and start to achieve personal goals thanks for it🙏🏽

Teach, Learn, Share

- I love to expand peoples perspectives of life and to teach them ways to live in harmony and peace and serve others when they need it
- I love to learn all types of stuff such as philosophy, nature, physics, human psychology, animals, worlds history, dimensions and all stuff related to spirituality and the well being🏃🏾

What I Can Share with Hosts

Life experiences, maybe a bottle of wine or can of beer hahaha, I also love cooking so we could do a food culture exchange 🥘

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Dominican Republic, England, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Dominican Republic, England, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Yerai’s full profile.