Arnulf Becker

Markt Indersdorf, Bavaria, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arnulf’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German; learning Esperanto, Hungarian, Icelandic, Spanish, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • learning traveller
  • NATURE, high school (Gymnasium)
  • From Markt Indersdorf (Neuried)
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


sounds. programming. nature. art.


I love nature. Therefore you find me very often in the forests and fields studying plants or recording interesting sounds. This expresses very much about another "thing" which I really, really hm really ... adore: MUSIC! Both listening and making. I play the piano, cello, keyboards, synthesizers and make loads of music on the computer and with basic homemade electric circuits.
Oh I almost forgot about another favourite hobby of mine: juggling respectively playing diabolo.


Life is great. Stay optimistic. Question everything. No philosophy is real life. Sounds and colors can describe everything.
Every experience enriches your life.

You can learn everything from nature by observation.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I would really, really love to host someone! Apparently rural Germany, Bavaria is not that attractive for CS.


WOW! Really, this is one of the best ideas in the world!

I made my first awesome experiences with couchsurfing while travelling through central america. You see and learn so many more things when staying with other, very new people!


I'm interested in pretty much everything and always pick up new things.

ok I will specify this a little bit more: making music (I own a small recording studio), sounddesign, electrotechnics (microcontrollers), lerning challening things (diabolo, juggling, unicycle, languages), art, building things, gardening, doing sports, vegan food preperation, psychology, philosophy, travelling, painting, reading scientific papers, feldenkrais.

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to every existing genre of music & especially ambient/experimental/crossover styles.


Teach, Learn, Share

The things I can teach you are: a bit of botany, permaculture gardening, dubbing/recording/programming music, diabolo/juggling, piano improvisation, vegan cooking, and other things. Just ask. ;-)

I have to improve my juggling / club passing skills!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Costa Rica, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Arnulf’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups