Yesica Alfonso's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yesica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Arabic, French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Online Marketing
  • MBA and Biomedical Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name is Yesica but most people call me Jess. I'm originally from Colombia but I came to Australia at the age of 7 and I've lived here ever since. I currently work in online marketing for some interesting companies.

I'm a pretty easy going person and I'm happy to get involved in many different activities. I'm into fitness and healthy lifestyle but I also like to go out and have a drink (or more than that :P ).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet all sorts of people from many different cultures. I've had experiences with couch surfers and I love how connected the community is. It would be great to share that experience with many people.

I look forward to hosting as much as I do meeting people in new countries or cities.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I set up my own business in Eyebrow Threading

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good Banter
Great Conversations
Food (cooking meals)
I look forward to sharing great experiences and insights with others

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Cambodia, Colombia, Egypt, France, Jordan, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Yesica’s full profile. It’s free!