Yesica Chappe's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yesica’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 10 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • English teacher
  • Primary and Secondary school - Teacher Training College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

"Fill your life with experiences, not things. Have stories to tell, not stuff to show"

I'm a 28 year-old woman who loves having access to different languages and cultures.
I live alone and I teach English at schools in my city. I like dancing, making crafts, meeting friends and having new projects. My city is not a tourist attraction, but it's 100 kilometres from Buenos Aires (the capital city), that's two hours by bus.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I think cultural exchange is wonderful. Our world is amazing, and the people who live here are extremely diverse. I believe we should all have the chance to know more about how other cultures live, either by travelling or by meeting tourists or visitors.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like listening to all types of music, I like dancing Salsa and latin american styles.
My favourite books so far are "The Hunger Games", "The Girl On The Train", "The Testament".
I'm not a big fan of movies, but I like thrillers. I don't like horror films.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going on a solo trip to Europe.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning, Who doesn't? Especially when it's right from the source: travellers or locals. I'm willing to learn aspects of other cultures and languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a nice time, good conversation and my willingness to help. I can help you with Spanish if you're learning it and of couse I'll tell you everything you want to know about my country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Yesica’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups