Logo orange

Yesica Lardapide

La Plata, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina

Wants to Meet Up

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yesica's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From La Plata, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hola! Tengo 25 años y soy de la ciudad de La Plata, capital de Buenos Aires. Soy una persona muy conversadora y sociable. Me encanta conocer lugares, personas y culturas nuevas, me adapto fácilmente al lugar en donde este y trato de aprender en cada viaje algo distinto.

Hi There! I´m 25 years and I'm from the city of La Plata, capital of Buenos Aires. I am a very outgoing and I love meeting places, people and new cultures. I adapt easily to the place where I´m staying and try to learn something different on every trip.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

The best way to get to know a country is by meeting the local people.

Interests

Estudio instrumentación quirúrgica, estoy en el último año, y me interesa todo lo relacionado a la medicina y salud pública. También me gustan los deportes al aire libre y cada vez que puedo hago un viaje a la ciudad que sea, y si tiene playa mejor!

I´m studying Surgical Technician. This is my last year. I'm interested in everything related to medicine and public health. I also enjoy outdoor sports and every time I can I make a trip wherever, and if It´s got beach: better!

Bartender girl.

Music, Movies & Books

I listen all kind of music. Dancehall dancer :)

What I Can Share With Hosts

Mate, fernet and argentinian food ;)

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Yesica's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile