Fotos de Yesenia Hernández

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace 2 meses

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Yesenia. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 6 Referencia 2 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, English
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • I am a student of biology at the University of Guadalajar...
  • Student
  • De Arandas, Jalisco "The Land of Tequila" <3
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

Travel aroud the world and listen their music..

ABOUT ME

*Well, first of all you have to know I'm bad to describe me,
*I love everything that has to do with nature, I like good music, good discussions, meet people who can talk openly with, hang ouuut with my friends, strangers, alone, etc xD
*Love being with my friends, family and animals <3
*I am kind, prudent and antidiscrimination, friendly but can be a little serious at first, but if I feel comfortable, I can not be silent xD
*I love alcohol (beers, tequila, tejuino, pulque, tepache,aguamiel, mezcal, jaggermeister,aguardiente, vodka...) but rarely I get drunk (Y)
*I am very simple and I laugh at everything.
*I like to go to college study and learn new things, but I hate exams really HATE EXAMS!

*My goal in life is to do research in cancer and to contribute something important to prevent and improve the quality of life of people living with this disease.

*I love science (especially Biology and Physics) and altruism, I admire people who fight for equality and dinidad of all living beings.

PHILOSOPHY

Live your dreams, dont dream your life...

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Some friends had commented on this engine, which I found very interesting, i was Erasmus in Spain for six months, travel to many cities in Europe and couchsurfing a loot, LOVE IT!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Amazing!!
I loved the people who host me <3 I hope I can host people soon!

Intereses

many....
*Science, books (specially clasics), good music,..
*however I also like to go camping!!!!!!!!!!.

Learning new languages
Meeting new cultures and ideologies.
I love go to concertss!

  • animals
  • culture
  • books
  • concerts
  • beer
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • camping
  • biology
  • languages
  • physics
  • science
  • study abroad

Música, películas y libros

Music lover!
I listen to everything from regional Mexican to raw black metal, flamenco, world music, rumba, salsa, cumbia, METAL, ROCK, BLUES! JAZZZ!

Movies.. many... Scarface, The godfather, Dracula...

Books! El Ingenioso Hidalgo don Quijote de la Mancha, my favorite..!!

Algo asombroso que he hecho

*Catching a crocodile, study it and then let it go!!! n__n

*My ERASMUS life in Spain :33

*I saw Judas Priest and was the and was the best concert Ive been!!!!!!!!

*Living in Mexico City (believe me, is one of the craziest city in the world )

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

I can teach you the little I know, I can show you latin and mexican culture..
I love people that taught me new things :D

Países que he visitado

Andorra, France, Italy, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Mexico, Spain

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Yesenia. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos