Yg Gonz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yg’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Estudiante
  • Universite
  • From Uruguay
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a fun loving and open minded 30 year old discovering the beautiful mother earth. Travel, volunteer, work. Making the most of my time! Right now I am doing one of my biggest dreams, traveling for a long time, without a return ticket, going where this world takes me. I started traveling in November this is my fourth trip and I hope many more to come. It's my first time here at CS, but I'm really curious to give it a try and keep meeting wonderful people like I've met so many on my travels. I am almost obsessed with getting out of my comfort zone, I love trying new things, seeing new things and learning from people. I am very interested in all kinds of cultural things, local food, sports, outdoor things, learning languages ​​or just having a beer in a great company also works all the time. After all, what interests me the most are the stories behind people, their dreams, past, interest, anything! I'm very happy for very little, I don't need a fancy place with any kind of special facilities, it's all about the good vibes :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

,

Really many people stayed in my trip
as a way of thanking, I would like to return all the incredible energy
with other people who are in need can not stay more than 4 days,
because I have a complicated routine sometimes in Uruguay but that is,

thank you very much,

Interests

Viaje cocina vegano

Music, Movies, and Books

Bob dylan the doors aerosmith Beatles , aerosmith, david bowie, Robert de niro ¡

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Salir con 1000 dolares y recorrer 60 ciudades de america

What I Can Share with Hosts

Respeto ante todo, calides de un hogar de familia, ser de guia

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Yg’s full profile.