Yihang Ke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yihang’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Persian (Farsi); learning Lithuanian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Commercial manager
  • Bachelor
  • From Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Studied persian language and literature, worked and lived in Iran for 5years, just came back to homeland in March 2018.
Easy going and open minded. Ready to explore ur cultures and different personalities. In workdays I leave home at 7am and will be free after 6pm. At Weekends i can show u around the city if I don’t have plans, or u can join my life if u like to

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Always curious about new things and want to make new friends

Interests

Iranian music, singing,swimming,skiing,hiking, fishing.
aquarium,sleeping also

Music, Movies, and Books

Iranian Pop:Xaniar Khosravi ,Sirvan Khosravi,Morteza Pashaei,Armin 2Afm,
Sami Beigi,Siamak Abbasi,Sina Hejazi,Mohsen Chavoshi
Traditional: Homayan Shajarian,Siavash Ghomashi,Ebi,Moein,Googoosh,
rap:TM Bax, Yas,Amir tataloo

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach u Chinese, chinese songs,and some interesting game.
I’d like to share my stories and experience with u.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Indonesia, Iran, Malaysia, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Yihang’s full profile.