Yilleen Chang's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yilleen’s full profile.


  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Taiwanese; learning Korean, Spanish, Yue (Cantonese)
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Project and continuous improvement in supply chain
  • Master of Business Administration
  • From Taiwan, Province of China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Work hard then get more travel chances.

I’m Yilleen, Taiwanese. I live in north of Taiwan, Taoyuan city. My husband and I plan to travel around the world in our life. But now we need to work, so can't arrange long periods vacation.

I like history, mountain, museums, beautiful spots, hiking, views, national parks, street food markets, cool towns, quirky locations, and anything that's unique about the location. We like to meet people about different culture and values. Couchsurfing is the best way to meet and to help friends from every country in the world. It also makes us feel never stopping traveling and helps us improve language.

I'm very respectful to any culture and quickly adjust myself in local environment. I'm not demanding anything, and accept whatever available. I’m clean, organized and not much of a party one, I prefer small groups rather than large meetups. Usually I like plan everything, but sometimes too busy to do it. I’m always keen on trying new things. Can’t wait to listen to your stories!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am just curious to know what's around the corner. A lot of people are worth meeting, a lot of places are worth visiting. To expect unexpected, and make it become my memories.


Me and my husband like traveling, hiking, love animals, watch a lot Netflix, and swimming.....

I like painting and coffee, my husband like soy milk.

I love life and always live at this moment, sharing laughs and stories. I’m really curious about everything, about people, culture, art, history. Everyone just like different books and I’m really glad that I can meet special things from people from whole the world!

  • singing
  • swimming
  • playing badminton
  • watching netflix
  • drinking coffee
  • dogs and cats
  • watercolor painting

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My husband and I finally went travel by ourselves.

Have run a half marathon.

Finished thesis for my master degree.

Trekking for 12 hours.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Mandarin. Or if you are interesting in Taiwanese culture, I'm willing to share!

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you need or like something from Taiwan. Tell me before I arrive to your country, I will do my best to bring it to you😃

I can share
-Taiwan culture, language and history.
- the places I've traveled. But not many😅

I can help
-doing housework chores.
-keeping your pets.
-taking care your plant.
-teach simple Mandarin.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Macao, South Korea, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Yilleen’s full profile.