Yves Le Bel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yves’s full profile.

Overview

  • 611 references 532 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, German
  • 60, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • enseignant
  • DESS contrôle de gestion (il y a bien longtemps)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

PLEASE READ the section : What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to meet people from all over the world
J'ame rencontrer des gens de toutes régions de tous pays

ABOUT ME
i trust in a world community
If you come at home, sometimes there are several couchsurfers together and it can look like a world community

PHILOSOPHY

I believe in Europe and I dream about a world community
i like to share because i like people

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
i try to offer a place for each person who want or need to come in nantes
i always answer to the requests

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
i never surfed i just host people
now i received probably 1400 persons or more and i am still in a hurry to receive other people

Interests

travel, computers, novels,
voyages informatique culture polars science fiction séries TV

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

je suis allé sur l'ile de Paques
je me suis baigné avec les éléphants (mai 2011)
j'ai vu le Machu Pichu

Teach, Learn, Share

i teach management and finance
i am very good user of pc and word, excell, ppoint, ...
i am interested in history

je suis enseignant de gestion finance
je me débrouille très bien en bureautique (word excel power point)
je connais assez bien l'univers PC

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can offer a good place to stay (it's in my house but independant of my flat) and perhaps we can spend some times together (it's not always possible but anyway we'll have a drink)
to go to the center of Nantes there is the tramway, it takes 15 mn
I have a dog (cool)
when you request please say me the name of the different couchsurfers (of your group), and write me at what time you'll arrive and how (i can explain how to come at home)
i prefer that you arrive not too late (if it's possible arrive before 7:00 PM)
i don't accept profile without pics of you (you can see me and my house so i want to see who is coming)

i use to accept many couchsurfers together but sometime you may have to sleep in a tent in my garden (i can lend you one or two) you still have access to the kitchen and bathroom

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Senegal, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Yves’s full profile.

My Groups